Vic First Aid

1300vicfirstaid / (03) 8684 9101

Venues and Dates    

Pay by Credit Card online or phone / Direct Deposit EFT / Cash or Cheque on the day / Student or Concession - Choose option during registration                                                                  For company invoice payments, please call or email with purchase order or authority to invoice

  • COURSES ARE RUN AT VENUES THROUGHOUT VICTORIA IN METROPOLITAN AND REGIONAL LOCATIONS - ALL OUR COURSES RUN ON THE DAYS LISTED

click on the location name to book into the course you need

 
 

 

Melbourne

Thursday 23rd May

Monday 3rd June

Saturday 15th June

Friday 28th June

Thursday 11th July

Tuesday 23rd July

Tuesday 6th August

Saturday 17th August

Thursday 29th August

Tues 10th September

Sat 21st September

Wed 2nd October

Tuesday 15th October

Friday 25th October

 

 

Mill park

Monday 20th May

Friday 31st May

Tuesday 11th June

Saturday 22nd June

Tuesday 2nd July

Friday 12th July

Wed 24th July

Saturday 3rd August

Wed 14th August

Monday 26th August

Friday 6th September

Tues 17th Sept

Sat 28th September

Wed 9th October

Monday 21st Oct

Thurs 31st October

 

Greensborough

Friday 7th June

 Friday 14th June

 Friday 28th June

Sat 6th July  (Eltham)

 Monday 8th July

 Wed 24th July

 Friday 2nd August

Wed 14th August

Sat 24th Aug(Eltham)

Friday 30th August

Mon 9th September

Thurs19th September

Mon 30th September

Friday 11th October

 

 

Dandenong (Hallam)

Wednesday 12th June

Wednesday 26th June

Saturday 13th July

Wednesday 31st July

 Saturday 17th August

 Wednesday 28th August

 Wed 11th September

 Wed 25th September

 Saturday 12th October

 Wed 30th October

Wed 13th November

 Wed 27th November

 Wed 11th December

 

 

Geelong

Wednesday 12th June

Thursday 4th July

Thursday 18th July

Thursday 1st August

Tuesday 20th August

Monday 9th September

Thurs 19th September

Mon 30th September

Tuesday 8th October

Thursday 17th October

Thursday 31st October

Thursday 7th November

Monday 18th November

Thurs 28th November

 

 

Shepparton

Wednesday 22nd May

Friday 31st May

Tuesday 11th June

Friday 21st June 

Saturday 29th  June

Tuesday 9th July

Friday 19th July

Monday 29th July

Thursday 8th August

Saturday 17th August

Wed 28th August

Friday 6th September

Mon 16th September

Thursday 26th Sept

Saturday 5th October

Monday 14th October

Thurs 24th October

 

Wangaratta

Monday 6th May

Thursday 16th May

Tuesday 28th May

Friday 7th June

Monday 17th June

Wed 26th June 

 Saturday 6th July

 Tuesday16th July

Friday 26th July

Monday 5th August

Thursday 15th August

Tuesday 27th August

Thurs 5th September

 Wed 18th September

 Frid 27th September

Monday 7th October

 Thurs 17th October

Wed 30th October

 

 

Bendigo

Friday 17th May

Monday 27th May

Wednesday 5th June

Monday 17th June

Friday 28th June

 Monday 8th July

Saturday 20th July

Wed 31st July

Friday 9th August

Monday 19th August

Saturday 31st August

Wed 11th September

Frid 20th September

Mon 30th September

Sat 12th October

Friday 18th October

Monday 28th October

 

 

Traralgon

   Wed 15th May

 Thursday 30th May

 Thursday 13th June

 Saturday 29th June

Monday 15th July

Tuesday 30th July

Tuesday 13th August

Wed 28th August

Thurs 12th September

Friday 27th September

Friday 11th October

Saturday 26th October

Tuesday 12th November

Thurs 28th November

Sat 14th December  

 

Ballarat

Saturday 25th May

Wednesday 5th June

Saturday 15th June

Monday 24th June

Wednesday 3rd  July

Monday 15th  July

Thursday 25th July

Monday 5th August

Friday 16th August

Tuesday 27th August

Friday 6th September

Sat 14th September

Mon 23rd September

Friday 4th October

Wed 16th October

Mon 28th October

 

Horsham

  Tuesday 14th May

   Tuesday 25th June

   Tuesday 16th July

   Tuesday 6th August

 Tues 24th September

   Tues 29th October

  Tues 26th November

 Tues 17th December 

 

Warrnambool

Wednesday 15th May

Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 17th July

Thursday 8th August

Wed 25th September

Wed 30th October

Wed 27th November

Wed 18th December

 

 

Eltham 

 Saturday18th May

 

 Saturday 6th july

 

Saturday 24th august

 

Sat 19th  october

 

  Sat 30th November