Vic First Aid

1300vicfirstaid / (03) 8684 9101

Venues and Dates    Pay by Credit Card / Cash or Cheque on the day / Company Invoice - Choose preferred option during registration

COURSES ARE RUN AT VENUES THROUGHOUT VICTORIA IN METROPOLITAN AND REGIONAL LOCATIONS - ALL OUR COURSES RUN ON THE DAYS LISTED

click on the location name to book into the course you need

 
 

 

Melbourne

Friday 7th September

Tuesday 18th September

Thursday 27th September

Thursday 11th October

Saturday 27th October

Tuesday 13th November

Saturday 24th November

Friday 7th December

Wednesday 19th December 

 

 

Mill park

Saturday 8th September

Wednesday 19th September

Monday 1st October

Saturday 13th October

Tuesday 23rd October

Saturday 3rd November

Wednesday 14th November

Monday 26th November

Saturday 8th December

Thursday 20TH December

 

 

Greensborough

Monday 10th September 

Friday 14th September (Eltham)

Friday 21st September

Thurs 27th September (Eltham)

Saturday 6th October (Eltham)

Thursday 18th October 

Friday 26th October

Friday 2nd November (Eltham)

Monday 12th November

Tues 20th November (Eltham) 

Thursday 29th November

Thursday 6th December

Thurs 13th December (Eltham)

Friday 21st December 

 

 

 

 

Dandenong (Hallam)

Monday 10th September

Wednesday 19th September

Wednesday 3rd October

Monday 15th October

Wednesday 31st October

Saturday 10th November

Thursday 22nd November

Tuesday 4th December

Tuesday 18th December

 

Eltham

Saturday 1st September

Friday 14th September

Thursday 27th September

Saturday 6th October

Friday 2nd November

Tuesday 20th November

Thursday 13th December

 

Shepparton

Monday 10th September

Thursday 20th September

Monday 1st October

Tuesday 9th October

Friday 19th October

Monday 29th October

Thursday 8th November

Monday 19th November

Friday 30th November

Tuesday 11th December

Friday 21st December

 

 

Wangaratta   

Monday 3rd September

Thursday 13th September

Tuesday 25th September

Friday 5th October

Tuesday 16th October

Friday 26th October

Wednesday 7th November

Saturday 17th November

Thursday 29th November

Monday 10th December

Thursday 20th December 

 

Bendigo

Monday 3rd September

Friday 14th September

Wednesday 26th September

Thursday 4th October

Wednesday 10th October

Saturday 20th October

Monday 29th October

Saturday 10th November

Friday 16th November

Monday 26th November

Friday 7th December

Monday 17th December

 

 

 

Horsham

Tues 11th September

Tuesday 2nd October

Tues 13th November

Tuesday 4th December

 

 

Ballarat

Monday 10th September

Saturday 22nd September

Monday 1st October

Monday 15th October

Friday 26th October

Friday 2nd November

Monday 12th November

Friday 23rd November

Monday 3rd December

 Friday 14th December 

 

 

Traralgon

Wed 5th September

Monday 8th October

Friday 2nd November

Monday 10th December

 

 

Warrnambool

Wed 12th September

Wed 3rd October

Wed 14th November

Wed 5th December

 

 

 

 

      

·        

·